Admin
When user is on messenger page and successfully sends a message to another user, a popup warning occurs asking the user if they're sure they want to exit.
This should only happen if there is content not sent in the messenger box or an attachment that hasn't been sent. See screen capture. This bug is with the advance mail app.
Be the first person to like this
Be the first person like this